Web Analytics

Webinars

Key IP Milestones: Highlights 2023 and What to Expect 2024 in Latin America and Europe

By: Asako Tanimoto

When and where?

Schedule:
January 31st, 2024
India - 11:30 hrs | Australia - 17:00 hrs | Japan, South Korea - 15:00 hrs

If you want to know the latest normative milestones related to Intellectual Property that happened in 2023 and those expected to occur in 2024 in Latin America and Europe, don’t miss this webinar organized by ClarkeModet.

Don’t miss this opportunity to stay updated in just 40 minutes!

Asako Tanimoto
International IP Consultant
atanimoto@clarkemodet.com
Register

Speakers

Rafael Freire

Inventions Prosecution Manager
Angélica Pardavell

Angélica Pardavell

Inventions Director

Miguel Rujana

Trademarks Director

Jorge Oria

Legal Services Director
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.