Web Analytics

Webinars

Insights and Best Practices on IP Enforcement Strategies in Latin America

By: Silvia PatiñoAna Cristina García

When and where?

Schedule:
May 8th, 2024
8:00 am PDT (Los Angeles, CA) | 9:00 am CST (Mexico City) | 11:00 am EDT (New York) | 5:00 pm CEST (Madrid)

Did you know that 8 out of 10 people in Latin America consume counterfeit products, costing the region an estimated USD 2.7 billion annually? (source: Instituto Mexicano de la Propiedad Industrial IMPI, 2020) 

If you are concerned about safeguarding your Intellectual Property (IP) assets and want to learn effective anti-counterfeiting strategies in Latin America, our upcoming webinar is a must-attend.

Our experts will share invaluable insights and best practices for navigating the complexities of IP enforcement and combating the proliferation of counterfeit goods in the region.

Our experts will provide insights on each specific geographical area:

Victor Manuel GonzalezLegal Services DirectorClarkeModet MéxicoEmail

MEXICO, CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL AMERICA

Silvia PatiñoCountry Managing DirectorClarkeModet ColombiaEmail

ANDEAN COMMUNITY

Ana Cristina GarcíaCountry Managing DirectorClarkeModet ParaguayEmail

SOUTHERN CONE & BRAZIL

Register now
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.