Web Analytics
Loading Events

News

New sustainable technologies in the food and beverage industry

  • 07 September 2022
  • Webinars
  • date
    Event date: 27 September
  • time
    Event starts at: 9:00 am - America/Mexico_City
  • time
    Event ends at: 11:30 am - America/Mexico_City
  • place
    Place:

    Webinar

  • speaker
    Speakers:

How the new trends in packaging are improving the latest methods of consumption and the importance of having Intellectual Property to protect and monetize the innovation in the food and beverage industry. 

Companies from the food and beverage industry are turning towards sustainability. The sector not only seeks to reduce the impact on the environment but also to adopt different technologies and knowledge to integrate the circular economy into its supply chain.

Manufacturing, storage, cooking, or ingesting the products are other changes to be considered. In addition, science and technology promoted innovation, micronutrients (vitamins and minerals), macronutrients (proteins, amino acids, and lipids), probiotics, prebiotics, antioxidants, and flavors, with the aim of improving foods and beverages, as well as such as nutritional value.

ClarkeModet invites you to discover, through its alliance with the MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) and the Industrial Liaison Program, the latest global trends in sustainable packaging and its new technologies, in which you will learn how to integrate them, as well as how to promote them within your organization.

Topics include:

  • Sustainable proposals for environmental impact
  • New savings and packaging technologies
  • Innovation in pro-environmental food production processes
  • Scientific advances that safeguard quality in the food and beverage industry
  • Protection and monetization of innovation for food and beverages

With the special collaboration of: 

New sustainable technologies in the food and beverage industryNew sustainable technologies in the food and beverage industryNew sustainable technologies in the food and beverage industry

 

 

 

Date and Time:
September 27th, 2022
9:00 am (Mexico)
10:00 am (Washington DC, New York)
3:00 pm (Lisbon, London)
4:00 pm (Madrid, Berlin)

¿Te ha parecido interesante? ¡Compártelo!

Start typing and press Enter to search

New sustainable technologies in the food and beverage industryNew sustainable technologies in the food and beverage industry